New Manga Discovered!

Hi there.

I know, I know I still have to write the continuation of the last post, I will do soon, promise. But I just couldn’t help but express myself about the following content.

BEWARE: *FANGIRLING* TO THE MAX, WORSHIPING OSHIMEN, IDOLISING A PERFECT HUMAN BEING AND MORE.

~*~*~*~*~*~

So last night I was having the non-rare insomnia strike and decided to check on some tumblr blogs I ‘follow’, which the main topic is obviously AKB48).

In this blog, the owner did translations of various shows and blog entries from the Official Blogs of the group members.

One that caught my attention right away was, of course, the one that my Kami-Oshi (Kami = god/goddess \ Oshimen =a #1 favorite [Oshi = to push/support and Men = short for the engrish “menba [member]”) posted on her blog entry from the 2013.05.18.

In which she stated she “is doing pleasant things restlessly”. Also “She is challenging new things, she’s receiving new opportunities” and “She’s also challenging to things she’s not able to do which are arousing very much”.  (To read the complete Translation, Click Here.)

Then she jumps into the main reason of this NOTE. MANGAS. I must say that knowing her likes for Shounen Manga I was sure that, the 4 recommendations she gave to the fans, were THE BEST.

So, this afternoon after my quick nap, I looked up for those mangas. Since I was on my iPod, I tried to search for the first one, yet I couldn’t find it and I decided that I would later search for it on the web. On the second one, I couldn’t read the English translation, and even though I’m learning Japanese, I was being lazy for translating (or just trying to). But when I looked up for the 3rd one, I knew I wasn’t wrong.

My Kami-Oshi, non-other that the amazing Soukantoku, THE General Manager (of all 48-sister-group), THE loved [former] Captain [of Team A], TAKAHASHI MOTHER-FUCKER MINAMI, TAKAMINA (The most-perfect, amazing, respected, angelic and amazing human being); never, ever is wrong.

Her recommendation was AWESOME; I still can’t get over of what I read the whole afternoon!

Now before I tell you the name I want you to promise me that you won’t jump into Google and try to find the description of it, for one single reason: YOU WOULD RUIN THE SURPRISE!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The name is “TERRA FORMARS”. Now, seriously, don’t jump into Google now, please. I beg you not to do it even if you will read it. Just jump straight to the “Terra Formars 0 Prequel“.

I was at first like, ‘okay, let’s see what’s so good about it!’. Since I was on my iPod and in a manga app, I missed the description and just started reading right away (and that was the best decision EVER).

So, the “Chapter 0”  was as normal as any manga could be. It is focused on the crew of a Spaceship which is programmed to land in Mars, to do a research and extermination. But as the pages were passing I felt that something was wrong. And I wasn’t wrong.

LITERALLY, my expressions after finish reading that “chapter 0” was from surprised, to shocked, to surprised, to ‘I-DON’T-BELIEVE-YOU!’, to ‘MOTHER-FUCKER-NO-WAY’, to ‘WHAT-THE-HELL?!!!’, to ‘WHAT-THE-FUCK?!’, to finally ‘WHAT-THE-FUCK-DID-I-JUST-READ?’. I started reading while I was laying on my bed and ended up, in 1 chapter, sitting on my bed with my back against the wall and my iPod on my lap since I literally needed a second to breathe and get courage to keep reading.

And it doesn’t finish there. As I kept on reading everything just got worse and worse and also did my expressions. It’s so awesome that just by telling you a single detail the mother-fucking-surprise won’t be a real surprise.

I only stopped reading because my iPod ran out of battery and I had to take a shower. And obviously because I wanted to share this with you all.

One thing about this manga is you MUST have an open mind. The author uses many nationalities and obviously Japan ‘is the best’ and the other nationalities characters are based on what the Japanese people think. So don’t get angry and remember it’s only fiction~

It’s the BEST MANGA I EVER READ (or at least the best one of the new mangas that started in 2012).

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MANGA. IF YOU LIKE ACTION, HORROR, SCI-FI, SEINEN AND TRAGEDY, this is the PERFECT MANGA. And if you not… well just give it a try!!!! SERIOUSLY!

Now go and start READING!!!! (Remember don’t read the description!!!).

TERRA FORMARS.

TERRA FORMARS.

Also remember:  “NO MUSIC. NO LIFE”

2013-04-25 22.14.55

Acchan because I can/ And so I can have the AtsuMina I crave! xD

Leave a Reply

